Deal expired
16 Apr 2019

Winnie the Pooh

The Complete Collection Box Set (30 Books)

Retail: R3,200


Excludes shipping
1.00 Discovery Miles / eBucks : 8 990
You missed out!

Never miss a deal again.

Subscribe now

This is one of our many previous deals.

30 Books Enchanting tales Unique gift box Hardback Collectibles Classics!
So Game of Thrones is back.

But before you panic and close your emails and your web browser and your laptop and yourself off to the entire outside world, we can assure you there are exactly ZERO spoilers here.

We don't spoil things for you.

Instead, we have things to spoil you.

140 things. At up to 77% off. Happy shopping!


The full collection of 30 glorious and enchanting tales from Hundred Acre Wood, the Winnie-the-Pooh collection from the brilliant A.A. Milne is presented in a unique gift box. Featuring all of Christopher Robin's exploits, these charming hardback stories are enduring literary classics that are bound to delight all ages. Packed full with the adventures of Winnie, Tigger, Piglet, Eeyore and the gang as they head off on an expedition to the North Pole and build a house for Eeyore. A wonderful collectable library of beautiful books.

Product Features
  • Children's books
  • Winnie The Pooh - The Complete Collection
  • By A.A Milne & E.H Shepard
  • 30 Classic Tales
  • Packaged in an adorable book box!
Titles Included
  1. Winnie-the-Pooh and some Bees, 
  2. Pooh Goes Visiting & Pooh and Piglet nearly catch a Woozle, 
  3. Owl becomes and author, 
  4. Eeyore has a birthday, 
  5. Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest, 
  6. An Expotition to the North Pole, 
  7. Piglet is entirely surrounded by water, 
  8. Christopher Robin gives a Party, 
  9. Eeyore loses a tail, 
  10. A House is Built at Pooh Corner,
  11. Tigger comes to the Forest, 
  12. A Search is organized, 
  13. Tiggers don't climb trees, 
  14. Rabbit has a busy day, 
  15. Pooh invents a new game, 
  16. Tigger is unbounced,
  17. Piglet does a very grand thing, 
  18. Eeyore finds the Wolery, 
  19. Christopher Robin and Pooh come to an enchanted place, 
  20. Pooh's Poems, 
  21. Christopher Robin returns to the Forest,
  22. Rabbit organises almost everything, 
  23. The Spelling Bee, 
  24. Piglet meets a Heffalump, 
  25. It Stops raining for ever,
  26. Pooh goes in search of honey, 
  27. Everybody learns something, 
  28. The Game of Cricket, 
  29. Tigger Dreams of Africa, 
  30. The Harvest Festival
“4.2 stars” Google reviews rating