Sign up to WIN your share of R50 000 with OneDayOnly and Zando Competition Closed.

Terms & Conditions

  1. The promoters of this competition are (OneDayOnly / ODO) and Zando.
  2. The judge's decision is final and binding and no correspondence or negotiations will be entered into.
  3. All participants agree to be bound by the competition rules.
  4. Competition Period: The competition commences on Thursday 22nd of March 2018 and will terminate at midnight on Monday 16th of April 2018. No late entries will be accepted.
  5. Prize: Total prize value of R50k, broken down as follows ...
    • Zando to contribute R25k
    • ODO to contribute R25k
    • R50k to be split across 5x winner
    • Each winner will receive R10k in ODO and Zando store credit / vouchers (R5k from each)
    • OneDayOnly vouchers may only be redeemed at
    • Zando vouchers may only be redeemed at
    • Vouchers are valid until 31 October 2018
    • Vouchers are not transferable and cannot be exchanged for cash
  6. Entry Mechanism: To stand a chance to win, entrants must be subscribed to receive the OneDayOnly daily newsletter as well as the Zando newsletter. All participants must remain subscribed to OneDayOnly and Zando at the time of the prize draw in order to be eligible to win.
  7. Submissions: Entry is limited to one entry per participant.
  8. Prize Draw: The winner will be randomly selected on Wednesday 18th April 2018 and contacted by via the email address provided. The winner will be required to submit valid identification before receiving the prize. If a winner does not respond within 3 days, OneDayOnly and Zando reserve the right to draw a replacement winner.
  9. Winner announcement: The winner will be announced on selected OneDayOnly and Zando social media platforms and contacted via email.
  10. Individuals eligible to enter competition: The competition is open to SA residents who are over 18 years of age. Directors, employees, agents (including advertising agencies) of OneDayOnly and Zando, and their immediate families, are excluded from entry.
  11. Publishing winner's name: Winners agree that OneDayOnly and Zando may publish their name and photographic images on OneDayOnly and Zando marketing platforms including the website, newsletter and social media accounts. We may request the winners to participate in marketing activities for publicity purposes but the winners may decline such invitation.
  12. Competition disclaimer: OneDayOnly and Zando, and their associated companies, agents and contractors assume no liability whatsoever for any direct or indirect loss, damage, death, personal injuries, defamation, invasion of privacy or claims based on publicity rights arising in connection with this competition and/or promotional offer.
  13. Cancellation: OneDayOnly and Zando reserve the right, in their sole discretion, to cancel or suspend any competition or promotion. In such event, where a competition or promotion is cancelled or suspended, all participants or entrants agree to waive any rights that they may have in terms of the competition and acknowledge that they have no recourse against OneDayOnly and Zando, their employees, agents, partners, suppliers, sponsors or promoters.
  14. System Failure: No member of OneDayOnly and Zando is responsible for lost, delayed, misdirected, internet or computer malfunctions, errors in transmission or any condition beyond the control of OneDayOnly and Zando which may cause the competition to be disrupted or corrupted.
  15. Vouchers: New subscribers who subscribe to OneDayOnly through this competition mechanic, will be awarded a R50 OneDayOnly voucher. This voucher code will be sent to new subscribers in the form of a unique voucher code via the email address provided on subscription. This voucher is valid for one month from the date of receipt and is a single-purpose voucher which can only be redeemed on and may not be exchanged for cash.
  16. Any violation or attempt to violate any of the above terms and conditions will result in immediate disqualification of the participant or entrant.
  17. Winners - Bronwen Cedras, Nikki Smith, Jeanine Govender, Mandy Ngwenya and Joost Pielage
“4.2 stars” Google reviews rating