Deal expired
19 Sep 2019
Save
50%

LEGO

Ninjago Bundle (3 Books with Mini-Figures)

Retail: R600

R299

Excludes shipping
1.5 Discovery Miles / eBucks : 2 990
You missed out!

Never miss a deal again.

Subscribe now

This is one of our many previous deals.

2 books Activity tin Collectors items Hours of fun Great gift!
Good news and bad news

Good: upcoming payday is less than a week away! Bad: past payday is now nothing more than a tiny dent on the horizon in the rear-view mirror of life, and any contribution it may have had to your bank account is now (probably) well and truly used up.

We're very aware of this.

Which is why not one of our deals today will set you back more than R399.

About

This great LEGO Ninjago bundle consists of a Lego Ninjago Activity Book with Mini Figure; Lego Ninjago Spot the Samurai-Droid Search-And-Find Book; as well as a LEGO Ninjago Masters of Spinjitzu Tin with Mini Figure.

Product Features

1. Lego Ninjago - Sons of Garmadon Activity Book with Mini Figure: Packed with activities, puzzles, comics and a story, this awesome activity book also includes a buildable Samurai X Minifigure. A fun-filled way to boost reading and thinking skills. Finish the missions to stop the evil Sons of Garmadon.

2. Lego (R) Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book): Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from LEGO (R) Ninjago! Perfect for fans of Where's Wally? The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team. But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question...

3. LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Tin with Mini Figure: This striking LEGO NINJAGO collectors tin is the perfect gift for any LEGO fan! It contains an awesome activity book, a supercool doodle design book and an inspirational read and create book, where you can design and write your own Ninjago comics. It also includes an amazing build-your-own LEGO NINJAGO Vermillion Minifigure for extra play-along fun. Enjoy activities, puzzles, drawings, stories, comics and more! All guaranteed to bring the exciting world of Ninjago to life!

“4.2 stars” Google reviews rating