Deal expired
11 Jan 2019

Eoin Colfer

Artemis Fowl Collection (7 Books)

Retail: R600


Excludes shipping
2.00 Discovery Miles / eBucks : 4 490
You missed out!

Never miss a deal again.

Subscribe now

This is one of our many previous deals.

7 Books Fantasy Magical covers Ages 9+
Shout out to everyone reading this on their cellphone!

More specifically, everyone reading this using their mobile data.

Data is so outrageously expensive in South Africa you almost need to apply for a loan just to swipe through Tinder when you're off a WiFi connection.

And yet here you are, spending some of your precious megabytes on our humble online shop.

You're the real reason we discount our deals so much.


Artemis Fowl is a series of fantasy novels, starring teenage criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl II. Author, Eoin Colfer summed up the series as: “Die Hard” with fairies. The Artemis Fowl books are wickedly fast-paced reads guaranteed to delight readers from age 9+.

Product Features
  • Author: Eoin Colfer
  • 7 Book Collection
  • Fantasy
  • Loved by children!

This collection includes:

  1. Artemis Fowl
  2. The Arctic Incident
  3. The Eternity Code
  4. The Opal Deception
  5. The Lost Colony
  6. The Time Paradox
  7. The Atlantis Complex
“A big BIG thank you! Keep up the good work!!! You guys ROCK!!!!” Rolanda, Joburg